Past Presidents

 

2013 Scott Simonton
        deputysimonton@yahoo.com

2012 Mike Starkey

         mstarkey@co.henderson.tx.us

2011   David Drosche
           ddrosche@co.brazos.tx.us

David Drosche
2010   Mary Farley
           maryfarley63@yahoo.com
Mary Farley
2009   Robert Green
          rgreen@carlgriffith.com
Robert Green
2008   Carla Stone
           chiefstone@kaufmancounty.net
Carla Stone
2007   Danny Downes
           d2downes@bop.gov
Danny Downes
2006   Kelly Rowe
           krowe@co.lubbock.tx.us
Kelly Rowe
2005   Mary Barron
           maryhbarron@hotmail.com
Mary Barron
2004   Wayne Dicky
           wdicky@co.brazos.tx.us
Wayne Dicky
2003   Gary Pinkerton
           gpink2012@yahoo.com
Gary Pinkerton
2002   Jim Eiselstein
           jeiselstein@co.jefferson.tx.us
2001   Mike Hopper
           mike.hopper@co.wichita.tx.us
Mike Hopper
2000   Bob Patterson
          majorrwp@aol.com
Bob Patterson
1999   Clint Galloway
           clint.galloway@hccs.edu
Clint Galloway
1998   Jim White Jim White
1997   Tim Quintana
           tim.quintana@shpjails.com
Tim Quintana
1996   Bob Knowles
           rknowles@tarrantcounty.com
Bob Knowles
1995   David Gutierrez
           david.gutierrez31@yahoo.com
David Gutierrez
1994   Dwayne Miller
           djmiller@centex.net
Dwayne Miller
1993   Brian John
           brianj@gvtc.com
Brian John
1992   W.J "Billy" Bryan
           wjb@vvm.com
W.J 'Billy' Bryan
1991   Ron Scott Ron Scott
1990   John Godfrey
1989
John Godfrey
1988   Jerry Baggs
1987
Jerry Baggs
1986   Association Formed