Board of Directors







President Shane Poole
Travis County

Travis County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-5326
shane.poole@co.travis.tx.us

 


1st Vice President Brent Phillips
Polk County

Polk County Sheriff's Office
1733 North Washington
Livingston, TX 77351
Phone: (936) 327-6822
dbrentphillips@hotmail.com


2nd Vice President Todd Allen
Tom Green County

Tom Green County Sheriff's Office
122 West Harris
San Angelo, TX 76903
Phone: (325) 659-6597
todd.allen@tomgreencountytx.gov


3rd Vice President Martin Gonzales
Atascosa County

Atascosa County Sheriff's Office
1108 Campbell Avenue
Jourdanton, TX 78026
Phone: (830) 769-3434
martin.gonzales@acso-tx.org


Past President Kim Howell
Lubbock County

Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79403
Phone: (806) 775-7005
khowell@co.lubbock.tx.us

 


Secretary Edwardo Jackson
Travis County

Travis County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767
Phone:


Carla StoneTreasurer Carla Stone
Kaufman County

Kaufman County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Drawer 849
Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: (972) 932-9736
chiefstone@kaufmancounty.net

 


Director Jennifer Stephens
Kaufman County

Kaufman County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Drawer 849
Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: (972) 932-9736
sgtstephens@kaufmanso.com

 


Director Larry Don Cook
Chambers County

Chambers County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 998
Anahuac, TX 77514
Phone: (409) 267-8337
lcook@co.chambers.tx.us

 


Director Byron Shelton
Bell County

Bell County Sheriff's Office
2405 S Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 933-5451
byron.shelton@co.bell.tx.us


Director Kit Wright
Sergeant

Brazos County Sheriff’s Office
1835 Sandy Point Road
Bryan, Texas 77807
Phone: (979) 361-4838



Director Kevin Stuart
Brazos County

Brazos County Sheriff's Office
1835 Sandy Point Road
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: (979) 361-4814
kstuart@brazoscountytx.gov


Director Dan Corbin
Chief Administrator, Lubbock County

Lubbock County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, Texas 79408
Phone: (806) 775-1465


Sheriff Representative Will Travis
Sheriff, Denton County

Denton County Sheriff’s Office
127 North Woodrow Lane
Denton, Texas 76205
Phone: (940) 349-1620



Vendor Representative Tim Quintana
Southern Health Partners

Southern Health Partners

2030 Hamilton Place Blvd., Suite #140

Chattanooga, TN  37421
Phone: (972) 658-0617
tim.quintana@shpjails.com

 


Vendor Representative Kristin Pedigo
Regional Sales Manager

ICS Jail Supplies, Inc.
P.O. Box 21056
Waco, Texas 76702
Cell: (254)652-4107
Office: 800-524-5427
Sales3@icswaco.com


Scott Simonton

Chaplain Tommy Macintosh
Travis County

Travis County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-4190
tommy.mcintosh@traviscountytx.gov

 


Historian Carmella Jones
Retired - Armstrong County Sheriff

P.O. Box 2296
Huntsville, Texas 77341-2296
Phone: (936) 294-1668
carmella@shsu.edu

 


Bill BryanParliamentarian Bill Bryan

Retired - Bell County

P.O. Box 1056
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 780-0288
wjb@vvm.com

 


A.J. BonnerSergeant-at-Arms A.J. Bonner

Hale County

Hale County Sheriff's Office
1900 South Columbia
Plainview, TX 79072
Phone: (806)296-2724
lt@halecounty.org

 


Executive Director Sharese Hurst
Correctional Management Institute of Texas

CMIT / SHSU
Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341-2296
Phone: (936) 294-1687
Fax: (936) 294-1671
sharese@shsu.edu