Board of Directors







President Brent Phillips
Polk County

Polk County Sheriff's Office
1733 North Washington
Livingston, TX 77351
Phone: (936) 327-6822
dbrentphillips@hotmail.com


1st Vice President Todd Allen
Tom Green County

Tom Green County Sheriff's Office
122 West Harris
San Angelo, TX 76903
Phone: (325) 659-6597
todd.allen@tomgreencountytx.gov


2nd Vice President Martin Gonzales
Atascosa County

Atascosa County Sheriff's Office
1108 Campbell Avenue
Jourdanton, TX 78026
Phone: (830) 769-3434
martin.gonzales@acso-tx.org


3rd Vice President Kevin Stuart
Brazos County

Brazos County Sheriff's Office
1835 Sandy Point Road
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: (979) 361-4814
kstuart@brazoscountytx.gov


Past President Shane Poole
Travis County

Travis County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767
Phone: (512) 854-5326
shane.poole@co.travis.tx.us

 


Secretary Edwardo Jackson
Travis County

Travis County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767
Phone:


Carla StoneTreasurer Carla Stone
Kaufman County

Kaufman County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Drawer 849
Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: (972) 932-9736
chiefstone@kaufmancounty.net

 


Director Ricky Armstrong
McLennan County

McLennan County Sheriff's Office
3201 E. Highway 6
Waco, TX 76705 (254) 757-2555 ricky.armstrong@co.mclennan.tx.us

 


Director Johnny Jaquess
Lubbock County

Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408
(806) 549-8001
(806) 549-8001
jjaquess@co.lubbock.tx.us


Director Kit Wright
Sergeant

Brazos County Sheriff’s Office
1835 Sandy Point Road
Bryan, Texas 77807
Phone: (979) 361-4838



Director Dan Corbin
Chief Administrator, Lubbock County

Lubbock County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, Texas 79408
Phone: (806) 775-1465


Director Becky Caffey
Brown County

Brown County Sheriff's Office
1050 W. Commerce
Brownwood, TX 76801
(325) 641-2202
(325) 203-3330
becky.caffey@browncountytx.org


Director Frances Dembowski
Travis County

Travis County Sheriff's Office
PO Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767
(512) 854-9291
frances.dembowski@traviscountytx.gov


Vendor Representative Richard Sparkman

Lonestar Commissary
3664 State Hwy 19
Huntsville, TX 77320
(936) 594-8333
(936) 661-7121
rbslonestare@windstream.net

 


Vendor Representative Kristin Pedigo
Regional Sales Manager

ICS Jail Supplies, Inc.
P.O. Box 21056
Waco, Texas 76702
Cell: (254)652-4107
Office: 800-524-5427
Sales3@icswaco.com


Editor Kim Howell
Lubbock County

Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79403
Phone: (806) 775-7005
khowell@co.lubbock.tx.us

 


Aimee Crockett

Chaplain Aimee Crockett
Dallas County

Dallas County Sheriff's Office
1402 Corinth, Rm 1650
Dallas, TX 75215
(214) 394-0391
(214) 394-0391
akramer@dallascounty.org

 


Historian Carmella Jones
Retired - Armstrong County Sheriff

P.O. Box 2296
Huntsville, Texas 77341-2296
Phone: (936) 294-1668
carmella@shsu.edu

 


Bill BryanParliamentarian Bill Bryan

Retired - Bell County

P.O. Box 1056
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 780-0288
wjb@vvm.com

 


A.J. BonnerSergeant-at-Arms A.J. Bonner

Hale County

Hale County Sheriff's Office
1900 South Columbia
Plainview, TX 79072
Phone: (806)296-2724
lt@halecounty.org

 


Executive Director Sharese Hurst
Correctional Management Institute of Texas

CMIT / SHSU
Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341-2296
Phone: (936) 294-1687
Fax: (936) 294-1671
sharese@shsu.edu